Press "Enter" to skip to content

PM Modi, Scott Morrison Tweet Ahead of ICC Women’s World Cup Final 2020

Both Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Scott Morrison say best wishes to the Indian Women & Australian Women Cricket teams. ICC womens T20 World Cup Final 2020 held at Melbourne on March 8, 2020. In this tournament undefeated India Women’s team play their first twenty 20 world cup final with Australian women’s team.

India Women’s team played four matches against New Zealand Women, Sri Lanka Women, Bangladesh women and Australian Women team at group stage, Won 4 matches stand at top of the table.

Australian-Women cricket team played four matches at ICC Women T20 WC 2020, Lose one match against India. More cricket updates visit zeal study sports.

Narendra Modi, Scott Morrison Tweet Ahead of ICC Women’s World Cup Final 2020

India Prime Minister Modi, Australian PM Morrison wishes both teams before Women’s world cup final. Through twitter PM Modi & Morrison says.

Tweeter Reaction ahead of Women’s T20 World Cup 2020

Sourav Ganguly: Good Wishes to the Indian Women’s Cricket team for the final tomorrow. They have made the country proud

BCCI Women:

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2020 Final Key Timings (India Women’s vs Australian Women’s)

11:00 AM-6.00 PM: Fanzone in Yarra Park Precinct

3.30 PM: Gates open at the MCG, Fans encouraged to come down early

5.00 PM: Fans encouraged to be seated for the full pre-match show

5.30 PM: Katy Perry Pre-Match Performance

6.00 PM: Match starts. Don’ miss the first ball

Post Match: Trophy presentations and katy perry concert